Delete your account via the app:
- Navigate to your settings page.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and locate the "close profile" option
- You will be prompted to input you password and reason for closing your account.
- Click "confirm" and your account will be deleted.
Or submit a ticket in our help center requesting we delete your account for you
What information is deleted when I close my account?
Once deleted, your account will be irretrievable and all associated data will be permanently removed.